Contact

Get in touch
with us

Just drop us an email or pick up the phone.
We’d love to hear from you.

Head office:
Dronning Mauds gate 1,
0250 Oslo

Postal address:
Vika kontorfellesskap
Postboks 1846 Vika,
0123 Oslo

Meet our people

Preben Asbjørnrød

Technical Manager and Client Manager
preben@himaseafood.com
+47 911 18 911 I +1 727 793 5331

Carl-Ivar Holmen

Senior Business Developer
carl@himaseafood.com
+47 453 97 575

Olav Ulleren

Senior Business Developer
olav@himaseafood.com
+47 908 81 309

Dorota Orlowska

Marketing Manager
dorota@himaseafood.com
+47 954 77 899

Knut Hofseth

Production Consultant
knut.hofseth@eyvi.com
+ 47 915 89 058

Kristian Sjuve

CFO
kristian@himaseafood.com