Contact

Get in touch
with us

Just drop us an email or pick up the phone.
We’d love to hear from you.

Head office:
Dronning Mauds gate 1,
0250 Oslo

Postal address:
Vika kontorfellesskap
Postboks 1846 Vika,
0123 Oslo

General inquiries:

info@himaseafood.com

Meet our people

Sten Falkum

CEO

Jostein Haugstad

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
jostein@himaseafood.com
+47 908 13 100

Erik Ponterius

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
erik@himaseafood.com
+47 905 36 204

Olav Ulleren

Senior Business Developer
olav@himaseafood.com
+47 908 81 309

Preben Asbjørnrød

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
preben@himaseafood.com
+47 911 18 911 | +1 727 793 5331

Dorota Orlowska

Marketing Manager
dorota@himaseafood.com
+47 954 77 899

Knut Hofseth

PRODUCTION CONSULTANT
knut@himaseafood.com
+47 915 89 058